Board of Directors

Louis Cavaliere, Services for the Underserved
Louis Cavaliere
Services for the UnderServed
e-mail: lcavaliere@susinc.org

Fredda Rosen, Job Path

Fredda Rosen
Job Path, Inc.
e-mail: frosen@jobpathnyc.org

Dan Brown, Franziska Rackers Association 
Dan Brown
Franziska Racker Centers, Inc.
e-mail: danb@rackercenters.org

Secretary

Patrick Waite
Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.
e-mail: pwaite@oco.org

 Capital Vice President
Candace Opalka
Lieberty ARC
e-mail: candyo@libertyarc.org

Long Island VicePresident
Joy O'Shaughnessy
East End Disability Associates
e-mail: joyo@eed-a.org

Northern VicePresident

Shawn Marie Schultz
Herkimer ARC
e-mail: sschultz@herkimerarc.org

Western Vice President
Doug Digesare
Heritage Centers
e-mail: ddigesare@heritagecenters.org

At Large Board Member 
Robert Budd
FREE
e-mail: rbudd@familyres.org

At Large Board Member 

Cheryelle Cruickshank
Human First, Inc.
e-mail: CCruickshank@humanfirst.org

At Large Board Member 

William Guarinello
HeartShare Human Services
e-mail: william.guarinello@heartshare.org

At Large Board Member 
Regina Taylor-Tuck
Community Options
e-mail: regina.tuck@comop.org

First Vice President

Kirk Lewis
Schenectady ARC
e-mail: kirkl@arcschenectady.org

Mid Hudson Vice President
Sam Laganaro
New Horizon Resources
e-mail: slaganaro@nhrny.org

New York City Vice President
Ravi Dahiya
YAI
e-mail: ravi.dahiya@yai.org