Committees

Annual Conference Committee
Committee Member
John Debiase
ANIBIC
61-35 220th Street
Bayside , NY 11364


e-mail: jdebiase@anibic.org
Education and Training Committee
Committee Member
Katherine Polhamus
Onondaga Community Living
518 James Street, Suite 110
Syracuse , NY 13203


e-mail: katherinep@oclinc.org
Individualized Supports and Housing Committee
Committee Member
John Porcella
Community Living Corporation
105 South Bedford Road, Suite 300
Mount Kisco , NY 10549


e-mail: jep@communitylivingcorp.org
Policy and Legislative Committee
Committee Member
Mary Ann Allen
Wildwood Programs
2995 Curry Road Extension
Schenectady , NY 12303


e-mail: mallen@wildwoodprograms.org
Committee Member
Michael Damiano
Allegany ARC
50 Farnum Street
Wellsville , NY 14895


e-mail: mike.damiano@alleganyarc.org
Committee Member
John Debiase
ANIBIC
61-35 220th Street
Bayside , NY 11364


e-mail: jdebiase@anibic.org
Committee Member
Raymond DeNatale
INNOVATIVE RESOURCES FOR INDEPENDENCE
93-22 Jamaica Avenue, 2nd Floor
Woodhaven , NY 11421


e-mail: rjdenatale@in-res.org
Committee Member
Michael Doherty
Chemung ARC
711 Sullivan Street
Elmira , NY 14901


e-mail: mad@chemungarc.org
Committee Member
Patricia Kennedy
Springbrook
105 Campus Drive
Oneonta , NY 13820


e-mail: kennedyp@springbrookny.org
Committee Member
Nasar Khan
Groton Community Health Care Center, Inc.
120 Sykes Street
Groton , NY 13073


e-mail: nkhan@corlandregional.org
Committee Member
Paca Lipovac
Richmond Community Services
272 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco , NY 10549


e-mail: slipovac@richmondcommserv.org
Committee Member
Lisa Meyer Fertal
Dutches ARC



e-mail: CMcCuin@arcdutchess.org
Committee Member
Terry Scofidio
Baker Victory Services
780 Ridge Road
Lackawanna , NY 14218


e-mail: tscofidio@bakervictoryservices.org
Quality Committee
Committee Member

Cheryelle Cruickshank
Human First, Inc.
128 Atlantic Avenue
Lynbrook , NY 11563


e-mail: CCruickshank@humanfirst.org
Committee Member
Lynn Vairo
Program Development Services, Inc.
6916 New Utrecht Avenue
Brooklyn , NY 11215


e-mail: lynnpds@aol.com
Technology Committee
Committee Member
Ann Hill
Creative Lifestyles
67 Bruckner Boulevard
Bronx , NY 10454


e-mail: ahill@creativelifestyles.org
Workforce Committee
Committee Member

William Guarinello
HeartShare Human Services
12 MetroTech Center, 29th Floor
Brooklyn , NY 11201


e-mail: william.guarinello@heartshare.org
Committee Member
Sam Laganaro
New Horizon Resources
123 West Road
Pleasant Valley , NY 12569


e-mail: slaganaro@nhrny.org
Committee Member
Barbara Lamoreaux
Claddagh Commissions, Inc.
7030 Erie Blvd
Derby , NY 14047


e-mail: barbara.lamoreaux@claddaghcomm.org
Committee Member

Shawn Marie Schultz
Herkimer ARC
350 South Washington St, PO Box 271
Herkimer , NY 13350


e-mail: sschultz@herkimerarc.org
Committee Member
Sadie Spada
Adirondack ARC
12 Mohawk Street
Tupper Lake , NY 12986


e-mail: sspada@adirondackarc.org
Committee Member
Helen Trowbridge Hanes
Aspire of Western NY
2356 North Forest Road
Getzville , NY 14068


e-mail: thomas.sy@aspirewny.org